Hello there!

17 Aug

Hello!I am cyboy!And I am not a BOY!rofl.And hello to my friends on dw espicially Greenday26!!!!!!!!!!…ENJOY!

10 Responses to “Hello there!”

  1. Greenday26 August 19, 2009 at 3:14 PM #

    Hey cyboy! NICE BLOG!!!!!!!!!!!! THaniks for mentioning me! If you need help or u want to email me it is
    blue_cheetah17@hotmail.com
    Reply please

  2. cyboy August 23, 2009 at 3:12 AM #

    Hey greenday26!Thanx u have an AWSOME blog!U welcome for mentioning u!I do need help but I cant e-mail u!My mom said I am not alloud to do these stuff with strangers!So I am really sorry.Otherwise I would have luved to! 😥

  3. zuha September 10, 2009 at 11:58 AM #

    im impressed

  4. zuha September 13, 2009 at 3:36 AM #

    Hey cyboy i really like your blog and im going to comment everyday

  5. cyboy September 13, 2009 at 3:49 AM #

    Thanx Zuha…You made me really happy 🙂

  6. Cyboy October 4, 2009 at 12:24 PM #

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
    ^_^

  7. ~♥PunkEmoPrincess♥~ October 10, 2009 at 12:23 PM #

    hi cyboy….
    Cyboy:Hello PunkEmoPrincess this is cyboy.Sup?

  8. punkemoprincess October 10, 2009 at 1:00 PM #

    heyy

  9. cyboy October 11, 2009 at 5:01 AM #

    Heyy(Again 😀 )
    Lol Who Is That On Your Gravatar Pic?
    (No Offence I like it I just think its funny,If thats you then I am REAAAAALLYYYYYY Sorry :mrgreen:

  10. zuha October 26, 2009 at 6:40 AM #

    so cyboy what im i supposed to comment about
    Rimsha/Cyboy~Umm…Anything?But remember to check the Rules(Must Read) Page!

Leave a Reply

