Just to CONFUSED :cry:

20 Oct

What do I DO?!

Hello,I am gunna write the whole message in CAPS LOCKS(Probally)
WHAT DO I DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO????????I AM JUST SO CONFUSEEEDDDDD
I first liked Fantastic age so I made a lousy blog of fantage: www.myfantageblog.blogspot.com
And then I liked DW!!!!1
And now I made this awsome blog(In my oppinion)For DW!!!!!!!!!
And guess what now I like Fantastic age(www.fantage.com) better!!!!

Please oh just please help me 😥

                                                                            ~Confused Cyboy :-?
Heh Heh..Nvm about this POst!
 

 

4 Responses to “Just to CONFUSED :cry:”

  1. *♥*Cheerio710*♥* October 20, 2009 at 10:29 PM #

    … Can’t you like both?!??!!???!

  2. happyami October 20, 2009 at 10:36 PM #

    Lol YeAH. YoU cAn KeEp BoTh BlOgS!

  3. cyboy October 21, 2009 at 4:52 AM #

    1.Maybe I could like both lol!
    2.I Don’t wanna keep both blogs I HATE Blogspot
    I may never visit that blog again!(Ok,I was not shoutin ;D )

  4. *♥*Cheerio710*♥* October 21, 2009 at 9:13 PM #

    Lol I dislike blog spot too IT SOOOO BORING!!!! So why don’t you just delete that one?


    Cyboy:I don’t exactly know how to delete it :l …

Leave a Reply

