Ello…

30 Oct

Yes, yes, I know how your all wondering. ‘shes posting? AWESUM!’ Yeah…no not really.

Yes Cyboy, I am muslim. Yes I have visited Pakistan, and Kuwait, and Bangladesh, and India, and Saudi Arabia (for hajj) Though I am bengali.

I currently live in America, thank you very much. Maybe I can visit you next time a vist Pakistan 😉 I have a friend there…amybe you know her? Her name is Mehmoona, short, sixth or seventh grade?

WEll…. SEE YA!

Mau~

3 Responses to “Ello…”

  1. cyboy October 31, 2009 at 4:18 AM #

    I’m not sure if I know anyone named Mehmoona.Lol!
    Heh heh…I’m not sure \If I could c u if u pay a visit in Pakistan!( 😆 ) But in the summer holidays I am coming to America!(I think Washington)
    P.S I Can’t stop loving your Gravatar pic :]
    ~Cyboy

  2. cyboy October 31, 2009 at 4:21 AM #

    From the PLaces you’ve bin I have only bin to Saudi Arabia
    And ofcourse pakistan.

  3. cyboy October 31, 2009 at 4:26 AM #

    OH RIGHT,Lemme make u a page to post anythin u like
    (But read the rules page what NOT to post)

Leave a Reply

