Holdiayz for ME!!!!!!

5 Nov

Pplz!Listen up!(It’s gonna be a bit confusing)

Last  LAST Week,(Monday-Wednesday)I had a holiday.

The I also took a holiday off on Thursday.And i was about to go on Friday but I didn’t!!!!

And then the NEXT Week,I did’nt go the whole week…Then I went on the third(this)week on Monday,But then I had  a holiday for another week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!!

                ~A weird girl.

Oh,And BTW Please check my new page(s):Cute Pics,Halloween Pics 2009,Ask Moi and Random Posts ^.^

And DON’T FORGET To visit the Rules Page.

3 Responses to “Holdiayz for ME!!!!!!”

  1. tamana22 November 14, 2009 at 4:57 PM #

    hey cyboy im your buddy its tamana22nice blog
    Heyyy Tamana!!!!Thank u :]

  2. tamana22 November 14, 2009 at 5:12 PM #

    oh at last u replyed
    I replied “LONG TIME AGO” 😛

  3. tamana22 November 14, 2009 at 6:58 PM #

    its ok i enjoy talking to u especially cuz u r my friend on dw
    Awww!!!Thankx :]

Leave a Reply

