Might Quit!!

6 Nov
Hello,I Jjust wanted to tell u that I MIGHT Quit DW(Not that anyone will care.)
Here is the reason:
people act like there so”POPULAR
But they are’nt And this happens espicially with members,They start being mean,Start swearing and all,Its just not RIGHT,I Seriously should quit,but I don’t wan’t to at all(once again,Not that any of you will even CARE,exept for good friends,who like to make there friends happy 😥 )
5 Responses to “Might Quit!!”

  1. happyami November 7, 2009 at 5:50 AM #

    NOOO OKAY I’m Not QUITTINGG!! PLEASE NOOOOOO! And okay i will stop begging for you to stay because it is your choice. And you know that we all care about you and all our friends. Are you on right now? If you are please go onto dw.

    ~Mary (Ami)
    Not quittin anymore 😀

  2. robinrosina November 7, 2009 at 5:55 AM #

    aw nah donttt quit plssss

    i am a member but i am a nice person

    and stuff

    oh and pls chek out my blog

    http://rrgamesite.wordpress.com/

    thanx!
    Hi Robinsina!yes I’ve visited ur blog bfore its ROX!And I’m a meber on Fantage too I ment quit in DW Although I’m not anymore 😀

  3. Yellowbanana999 November 9, 2009 at 6:17 AM #

    OMG I SO AGREE!!!!!!!! it is so annoying! and when you confront them they’re like, you’re such a nerd, or something like that! and then they ignore you! so i report them, but it is getting too much… your courage incouraged me for a while… but now i’m quitting! 😦 ):….. i know you don’t know me, but no one else cares anyway….. so goodbye………:(
    Cyboy:Hi!Yes I don’t know you but…You seem like a nice person don’t quit 😦
    Think about all your nice friends your leaving behind :]
    Think about the good stuff in DW Ignore the bad stuff!I did that so I ain’t quittin anymore :}

  4. Yellowbanana999 November 10, 2009 at 8:11 AM #

    thanks… maybe i will…………… yeah ok.
    and i guess i can block them i think.
    and i do have a lot of good friends on there.
    thanks Cyboy, ur really nice.

  5. cyboy November 10, 2009 at 1:02 PM #

    You welcome,You seem really nice too! :]
    I will be lkin Fwrd to c u in DW :]

Leave a Reply

