New Look :D

8 Nov

Hello!i just wanted to show you something random!

Cheer went on my account and gave me a new luk!!!!!Heres the pic!

“]Cheerio710
I’m in Cheer’s house :

I think its a great luk!

 

6 Responses to “New Look :D”

  1. *♥*Cheerio710*♥* November 8, 2009 at 3:33 PM #

    U look pwettty 🙂

  2. cyboy November 8, 2009 at 3:41 PM #

    Thanx so do u!
    Cheerio~Thank you 🙂

  3. cyboy November 9, 2009 at 6:34 AM #

    You welcome 😀

  4. cyboy November 9, 2009 at 7:12 AM #

    Lol

  5. Annie November 12, 2009 at 7:19 AM #

    hey,,
    can you check the reply i made to your comment on my header page? i kind of need you to check the pixels thanks.
    Lol,Heyzz!!Sure I can check the reply,I already did XD!

  6. ♥XMusicGalX♥ November 14, 2009 at 11:10 PM #

    I DIDNT KNOW YOU WERE A GIRL o.O
    Cy:WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT??????!!!!!! XD

Leave a Reply

