Not Fair!!

12 Nov

Hello!Theres somethin that ain’t FAIR!!!!!!!!Once you change your Theme on WordPress,All your widgets Disapear Untill you put that Theme back 👿

4 Responses to “Not Fair!!”

  1. Annie November 14, 2009 at 4:14 AM #

    hey
    i finished your header
    i hope its ok

  2. Annie November 14, 2009 at 4:19 AM #

    I have also finished your signatures. I made 2 of them
    You have no orders left for this month
    Ok :]

  3. Cheerio710 November 14, 2009 at 1:44 PM #

    Oh cool I think I have 1 more order 🙂 I know I HATE WHEN THEY DO THAT! I wanted to change my theme but then I would have to go and get everything back 😦
    Cy:I know!!! Thatz so…so…so… UGH!!!!! 😀

  4. ♥♫Musicgal♥♫ November 21, 2009 at 2:37 AM #

    I would help you but then cheer would read it.
    :O

Leave a Reply

