WHATCH OUT!!

15 Nov
Blackmailer!
Whatch out for the gurl NEXT to me!She Blackmailed me.Hope she does not black mail u!

Thatt good for nothing freakin gurl!She asked to be my buddy then she goes all like

Blackmailer:”I’m Upset with u”
Me:”Why?”
Blackmailer:”U shouted at me”
Me:”No I did not when?”
Me:”WHat did I say while shouting?”
Blackmailer:”I dont know”                     (What a DWEEB!none of us sed that  :mrgreen: )
Then she deleted me!I DID NOT EVEN DO ANYTHING!!
3 Responses to “WHATCH OUT!!”

  1. ♥XMusicGalX♥ November 18, 2009 at 12:44 AM #

    How did she blackmail you?..
    Noooooo Idea!! XD I did not reaaallly know what Blackmail is so I called her a black mailer and as u can c in the pic,She is sayin:”cool thnx i know i am” 😐

  2. *♥*Cheerio710*♥* November 19, 2009 at 10:43 PM #

    I know I have met her before I delted her she acts so sweet and shes not trust me
    You have met EVERYONE!
    2)I know rite? :mrgreen:
    Coz of wat she did I started bein mean to her and she is like “your mean” XD

  3. *♥*Cheerio710*♥* November 21, 2009 at 12:22 AM #

    XD and so what if I know everyone LOL!
    Heres what!:YOU ARE LUCKY!!!! TEACH ME HOW TO BE U :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

