Bored…

21 Nov

Hello you may ignore this post!
I am just posting coz I am BORED!While u guyz get to have ur fun with the Free Gold Membership…

I can’t!I’m sure u guyz no why coz I kept sayin it…

And one day is already over for what happened(I got muted for a day if u don’t know).

But when I try to log in it sayz:”This Account Is Temporarily Disable.Please Try Again Later”

I mean WHAT IS THIS???

The HHHOOOORRRRROOORRRR!

WHY ON FREE GOLD DAY????

WHY ME????

WHY OH WHY?

WHY OH WHY OH WHY???????

                                                               ~CyBoy 😥

Leave a Reply

