New Page!

13 Dec

Everyone listen!

Please advertise my site!!!

AND Wether u play Fantage or Not…go to my new page

It’s called:

‘☻Fantage Fashion Show Help☻”

Thank u for your Cooperation

                                                              ~Cy/Cyboy

3 Responses to “New Page!”

  1. Zoeyallheart5719 December 18, 2009 at 1:10 AM #

    Miley I accept your question! (BTW, is it ok if I call you miley since its princess_miley_h?) I say yes to being in charge 🙂
    Yeah,You can call me miley :] and OKAY!I will make u an Admin!

  2. almasalam(awesome) December 26, 2009 at 5:41 PM #

    cool blog 🙂

  3. almasalam(awesome) December 26, 2009 at 5:47 PM #

    cyboy/princess_miley-h can u plz make me a mixpod on my blog plz and btw ur blog rocks;)

Leave a Reply

