shortstackluvr+me[cyboy]

15 Dec

I hope your seein’ this ssl!

P.S Please leave me comments people

AND visit www.almasalam.wordpress.com

P.S[Again]I might not be on the PC for a few days since my Examz r cumin up first on is on FIRDAY 18th Dec!!!!
And I am SOOO NERVOUS AND HAPPAY!!! :S 😀

Thank You!*Bows Down*

                                                       Ttyl!

                                                                     ~Cy/Cyboy

2 Responses to “shortstackluvr+me[cyboy]”

  1. Greenday26 December 15, 2009 at 8:46 PM #

    Cy…. EMail me
    K
    got sumthing important to tell u
    sumthing i told no one ever
    Klue: About where u r from 😀
    If u cant email me then it k
    Hey,Sorry I can’t e-mail u…Soz.
    But I guess u could e-mail me I could still read it 😉

  2. greenday26 December 18, 2009 at 12:56 AM #

    k

Leave a Reply

