Hi.

18 Dec

Hi, I’m zoeyallheart5719, also known as musicgal sometimes. Cyboy put me in charge while shes gone doing her exams so for my first order I command you to…EAT COOKIES.

 

Cyboy:Eh heh…I am not ‘GONE’ doing my exams :mrgreen:

Anywayz I might still be on the computer,just leavin u incharge coz I MIGHT not make any posts :\

5 Responses to “Hi.”

  1. princess_miley_h AKA Cyboy December 19, 2009 at 6:19 AM #

    I ate cookies yesterday! 😀

  2. Zoeyallheart5719 December 19, 2009 at 2:26 PM #

    I know that, but I don’t always use proper grammer and I get confused alot so gone means, like, while your studying. BTW, is your exams end with kce?
    What’s kce?

  3. 3merylf December 20, 2009 at 6:04 PM #

    PLease enter the Christmas Raffle!
    http://meryljournal.wordpress.com/christmas-is-near-cd-5-days/

  4. LacyAllHeart29(Pink) December 21, 2009 at 9:07 PM #

    COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE!!
    Tay~Coooooooooookies rock our world!
    Oh and I found your comment in spam 😐

Leave a Reply

