Back!

25 Dec

Hey y’all!

TaylorSeptemBear46 (Cyboy) is back in business!!!!

P.S

I  might just start calling myself Taylor now and NO Taylor is SO not my name in

real life!

I was just hoping to have the name Taylor Swift  =P

ANYhoo…

Lets start all over.

HELLO Y’ALL! Tayla is BACK in Business!!!!!!!!I shall be postin’!!!My Exams r

OVER!!!!!!

Today was mah Last exam!It was of Urdu if u really want to know =P

Anywayz… No offense but DW is KINDA borin’ :mrgreen:

Don’t worry I will STILL Keep this blog runnin’ and all and go on DW ONCE in a while :] !!! Oh and the site I mostly go on now is www.buildabearville.com

Ttyl!

Zoeyallheart5719: I spell-checked your post. Hope you don’t mind.

TaylorSeptembear46: Naw!I don’t mind a bit.

4 Responses to “Back!”

  1. greenday26 December 28, 2009 at 9:08 PM #

    Hey cy! I cant believe that u dont coment on mi blog no more 😥 😦
    U neva told me bout ur exams and all that
    I …. I juss….
    Cy~OMG OMG I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Sorry!I will try and leave you LOTSA comments!
    Oh and I did tell you that my exams are cumin’ remember?
    On your blog I commented: “My exams are comin’ wissh me luck”.

  2. greenday26 December 29, 2009 at 4:41 PM #

    No its not that u dont comment a lot its that you neva comment but since you did IM HAPPPHYYYY 😀
    Cy~Lol I WANTED to make u happy 😉

  3. Greenday26 December 29, 2009 at 9:05 PM #

    DO you want me to make ur blog all shiny>>>
    Cy~Huh? SHINY???

  4. greenday26 December 30, 2009 at 7:30 PM #

    No like a lot of widgets and all that or no? Doesnt matter
    i juss get really bored at home so yaa….
    😀

Leave a Reply

