Workers!

9 Jan

WORKERS!YOU NEVER POST :@
WHAT IS THE USE OF ADDIN’ YOU?
YOU WORKERS DID NOT EVEN MAKE 4 POSTS!!!!! 😡
Now you workers have to post atleast ONCE a week!!!!!!!
Otherwise u will be fired!
I will only re-add you 10 times!
Not MORE than that 👿
Zoey,I know your problem but I know you can post ONCE a week!
I gtg I will continue this post
Makin’ burbon Biscuit chocolate syrup!
YUMMM!!

Ok,I am back!
Back to you zoey,Ok so u should post once a week.
Remember how I made u incharge while my exams?
You only made ONE post 😡
So Whoever does not make a post this week will be fired and can me re-added FIVE times only.

Leave a Reply

