Hey there!

8 Feb

Hey everyone! Today was my school spelling bee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IN our class: 3rd was: My friend Yohina 2nd was: A boy in my class Qadeer and…

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Yaaaay!!!! I also came first in second and third grade and came second in fourth grade And now I am in 5 ^^ P.S sorry for showing off ~The spelling master Tay!

6 Responses to “Hey there!”

  1. animalcrossingwi February 8, 2010 at 4:01 AM #

    xDD congratz!
    Tay~TY ^^

  2. greenday26 February 8, 2010 at 8:42 AM #

    COngrats Cy!!!!! I fell really happy for you 😀
    Your awesome and its great you won 😀
    :mrgreen:
    GO CY
    ANd
    KEEP YOUR TITLE UP!!!!!!!! PROTECT IT AND WIN IN GRADE 6 TOOOO!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀
    :mrgreen: 😆
    Yaaay!!!!!
    TY!!!!!

  3. prettygall9 February 8, 2010 at 1:31 PM #

    hi you commented on my blog. Lol i clicked your name and saw this post. GREAATTTTTTTTTT JOB!!!i always wanted to be in a spelling bee xDD
    WERE YOU PRESSURED? lol
    Tay~
    heehee thanx ^^
    No I was not pressured I just kept smiling and I was nervous 😀
    [I hope that did not mean I was pressured 😆 ]

  4. prettygall9 February 8, 2010 at 1:31 PM #

    i dont like going on stagei get nervous
    Tay~We have no stage 😀 We had it in school.

  5. animalcrossingwi February 9, 2010 at 4:12 AM #

    ok did the meebo thing (;

  6. katherinerylie February 9, 2010 at 12:28 PM #

    Congrats!!!
    Tay~Thanx!

Leave a Reply

