-Stupid Title[DUHHHHH]-

14 Feb

Hi!

Yes long time I have used a diff font with a colour!

Ok so first of all,

LEAVE MORE COMMENTS!

Second of all,

VISIT MY CONTEST!!!!!!

No one is entering it!!!!

Only three people have!

And they r:

Maplewood425

[Blog: www.maplewood425.wordpress.com]

3Merylf

[Blog: www.meryljournal.wordpress.com]

dizzy2154

[Blog: www.dizzy2154.wordpress.com]

So VISIT!

Oh and I am really happy with my workers!
They have bin posting more than me these days!

SO I will give em’ a gift!

[Sorrry I dunno any nice surprise so I am gonna give stupid ones that u may put as a signature]

greenday26:

 

 

 

 

 

animalcrossingwi:

 

  

 

 

 

FudgySwirl:

 

  

dizzy2154:

 

 [Sorry the numbers wont come]

 

  

 

 

 

Update: I have someting funny to show u!:

 


LOL!

It’s Darth vade and a Storm trooper[Both from star wars] Dancing 😀

 

4 Responses to “-Stupid Title[DUHHHHH]-”

  1. dizzy2154 February 14, 2010 at 3:04 AM #

    Hey Tay(my sis’s name is taylor)!Thx 4 the gift!I tried to give ya a gift to tell you congratz about the spelling bee but it wouldn’t show so happy vday and congratz on the spelling bee!
    Tay~Nicee!My name isnt tho x)

    U welcme,its okay about the gift u were givin’ me 😀
    Happy V-DAY TO U TO!

    • dizzy2154 February 14, 2010 at 3:06 AM #

      Btw,cool letters(the blue ones that look like they’re on top of water)!

      • dizzy2154 February 14, 2010 at 3:08 AM #

        I’ll be on the compu. all day…you can email,tweet,talk on dw,& in my chatbox with me!

  2. animalcrossingwi February 15, 2010 at 5:12 AM #

    mine is so long lol 😆

    ~maple
    Tay~Ofcourse!LOL 😀

Leave a Reply

