ATTENTION!!!!!!!!!

21 Feb

Hello everyone!I will be going to Aruba soon.I will be away so I will not be able to reply to comments or post.I will be gone from March 31st to April 7th.I know it is a while away but time flies.

I will try to go online when I’m on the plane and when I have time in Aruba.Maybe I’ll take a picture of something in Aruba and post it here when I can.I will miss you all-Peace24,Greenday26,Cyboy,and Zzjazz.

Greenday and Taylor,can you guys look after the WHOLE site?It’s a big job.If you can,I’ll give you a list of things you have to do daily…I work 24/7.

One Response to “ATTENTION!!!!!!!!!”

  1. TaylorSeptembear46 February 22, 2010 at 1:41 AM #

    Awww!!!!
    I will try to do the big responsibility 😉

Leave a Reply

