STOP CHANGIN’ MY THEME!

3 Mar

Who is changin’ MY FREAKIN’ THEME?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

11 Responses to “STOP CHANGIN’ MY THEME!”

  1. greenday26 March 4, 2010 at 4:41 AM #

    I CNAT BELOEVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CHAHGED U TO ADMIN CUZ I TRUSTED YOU! ALSO CUZ I WAS ADMIN ON YOUR BLOG! NOW YOU MAKE ME AUTHOR???????? 😮 OMG
    😡
    WHAT IS THIS CY? WHAT IS THIS?
    Tay~Sorry 😦 what is happenin’ with my life these days? You said swear u did not do it so I will have u back as an Admin. I think I know who it is myself!

  2. greenday26 March 4, 2010 at 12:42 PM #

    OKay…I read your other posts…Im sorry for saying all of this but i promise i am not doing any of this 😦 I sware…
    I think i know who is doning this but i cant tell you here cuz u know…
    And yah i sware im not doing this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😥
    I thought we were GOOD friends 😦

    • TaylorSeptembear46 March 4, 2010 at 9:49 PM #

      WE ARE good friends!
      I am sorry!
      What is with my life these days? I will have u back as an Admin since u said Swear. And I think I know who is doin’ this myself or I am bein’ hacked coz rite now all my workers are Authors and my theme got changed again!

      • greenday26 March 5, 2010 at 4:01 AM #

        tell me on mii bloggy
        Actually CHANGE YOUR PASS!!!!

  3. greenday26 March 4, 2010 at 1:50 PM #

    SHUT UP LILJADE! NONE OF YOUR FLIPPIN BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ACTUALLY WHY YOU EVEN HERE?????
    [Censored] OFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. maplewood425 March 4, 2010 at 2:43 PM #

    what happened to your meebo?!?!?!?!
    Cy~I dunno.

  5. greenday26 March 5, 2010 at 4:02 AM #

    CY CHANGE YOUR PAS!!

  6. MelissaMusicBear8 March 6, 2010 at 4:59 AM #

    I certainly didn’t change your theme! I can’t anyway; I’m only an Author or someting.

  7. ~Dizz~ March 9, 2010 at 2:46 PM #

    I thought u were doin that……….

Leave a Reply

