THEME

3 Mar

SOMEONE CHANGED MY THEME!!!!!!!

THAT IS STRICTLY FORBIDDEN!

Becase of THAT unless the person does not confess that she changed the theme, ALL my workers will BE AUTHORS NOT ADMINS! IF ONE MORE RULES IS BROKEN I WILL HAVE TO DELETE MY WORKER!!!!!!

I AM EXTREMELY MAD!

AND THE PERSON WILL HAVE TO BE SUSPENDED FOR TWO WEEKS!

DON’T U GUYS EVER CARE TO READ”rules for what workers should/ should not do” AND “Rules(must read)” PAGE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

WHETHER U HAVE READ IT OR NOT, I AM FORCING YOU TO GO TO BOTH OF THESE PAGES IMMEDIATELY AND READ EVERY SINGLE PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I KNOW I SEEMS LIKE IF MY WORKER CONFESSES, I WILL SHOUT AT THEM SO BAD! NO, THATS NOT WHAT I AM GONNA DO BUT OTHER THAN THE SUSPEND I WILL HAVE TO THINK OF MORE PUNISHMENT[S] COZ THIS WAS ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT RULES WORKERS WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO DO!

I WON’T HAVE MY WORKERS NOT OBBEYING MY RULES! THIS IS HOW MAD I WILL BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

never eveR EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER DO THIS AGAINNNNNNN

NOW IF ANY OF MY WRKERS BREAK THE RULES THEY WILL BE DELETED FROM MY LIST AND WILL HAVE FOUR OR NINE MORE CHANCES TO B A WORKER HERE!

read the rules page

DON’T U GET IT?!?!?!

WHAT PART OF “READ  THE RULES PAGE” DON’T U GET?!?!!??!!?!?!?!!?!?!?

UPDATE: REMEMBER ALSO NEVER delete my comments even if there are spam. I am sorry for the shoutin’ its just I am SO mad!But I will still be kind if u confess. I wont shout at u like: WHY DID U DO THAT?!?!?! I HATE U!!!!BLAH..BLAH…BLAH!

LOL!NO I will not do that 😆

Leave a Reply

