Halla!

4 Mar

Hearts

HIIIIIIIIIIIII!Welcome to meh Awesome pawesome bloggy!

OH GUH-REAT! this is the third day I cannot MAKE THIS POST!

POST TO B CONTINUED!

Halla I’m BAAAACK!

Tay In Da House Wicky wicky wack![Sorry, Got alittle carried away there :/  ]

bounce <- This smiley shows how Hyper I am espicially coz I just drank Pepsi

Starwars Sorry, It’s just funny it’s STAR WARS! SOME SMILEY FIGHTIN’ WIF DARTH VADER!

Ok ok  LET MEW START THIS POST ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

B4 I start, Here this: When I say today in this post anywhere, I am talkin’ about yesterday and When I say 2morrow I am talkin’ about 2day coz this post was supposed to be finished YESTERDAY!!!!!!!

Ok so.

Entertainment aye?

Entertainment is the solution aye?

OK well I will tell u somethin’ entertainin’ YOU WILL NOT CARE ABOUT :mrgreen:

2morrow is my School SPorts day and 2day we went to the Senior school! And practiced the aerobics THERE 🙄

It was sooooooooo Embarasing!

I realized how much I hated the senior school!

OH and tomorrow is today so I will just tell about my day since right now it’s 9:00 PM

In the mornin’ when I woke up, I watchjed TV then got ready, Then went to the sports day THEN NEVER PARTICIPATED IN ANYTHIN’ BESIDES THE Tug-o-War ofcourse and Aerobics OFCOURSE!

Was that interesting?!

Well if it was not interesting, dON’T SCROLL DOWN AND LOOK AAT THESE FUNNY PICS!

>>>>>>>>>>>>.Keep Scrolling.<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Ahhhh!So you enjoyed that?!?! Nice to bump into u again! Bump

Well this one is quite funny, But don’t blame me if u like BUsh, I found it off the Inernet!

HA HA HA! Score four and seven years ago[ I know I said Lincolns speech catch phrase thing wrong, I forgot it :/ ]

Is’nt this HILARIOUS??!?!?!

LOL! I am under 40, I don’t even know who John Lennon is x)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAH

SCARY!!! 😀

….

I LOVE dis!

NOT Entertainin’ enough?

Well from glitter-graphics.com,

I found some NIIICE Icons, I will show em’ and u may copy it :]

funny cat

Cute Ghost

Are they SHOWING?!?!

HMM… Lemme try again!

Dj kitty ;D

THEY ARE NOT WORKIN’???

Ƨσ, Ĵʋƨт ғσяɢɛт ιт :/

8 Responses to “Halla!”

  1. lollypaw March 5, 2010 at 10:47 PM #

    WOOT! DARTH VADER IS AWESOME!!! lolzzzzzz
    Tay~WOOT! U WATCH STAR WARS! I LOVE Star Wars and the Phanotom Menace!

  2. maplewood425 March 6, 2010 at 6:13 AM #

    cy are you on now?!

  3. ~Dizz~ March 8, 2010 at 2:47 PM #

    tay did ya hear on the news that a group of muslims attacked and killed over 300 cristians(idk if i spelled the religions rite)?!?!

    • TaylorSeptembear46 March 8, 2010 at 11:14 PM #

      Muslim is correct Christians is wrong[Spellin’]
      I am so sorry for what muslims did! I had NOTHING todo wif it! I SWEAR!

      • ~Dizz~ March 9, 2010 at 2:47 PM #

        I’m not Christian anyway…I read that on the news channel on my wii.

      • TaylorSeptembear46 March 9, 2010 at 10:08 PM #

        Yes ur Cathaholic!
        LUCKY U HAVE AWII!

  4. Annie March 12, 2010 at 12:12 PM #

    hi, i finished your signature, you can find it on the signatures page on my blog. thanks for ordering.
    Tay~I ordered a siggy? OH RIGHT! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

