FA

15 Mar

Yo pplz of the world!Rock

I decided to play Fantage Again!Bigeye

Lemme tell u why:Muahaha

Well,I visited my old dum blog![www.myfantageblog.blogspot.com]No Celery

And it reminded me of the AWESOME times u Used to play Fantage so yh!Blowup

BTW! I have new two new usernames[Neopets.Photobucket]U know the post above this?And the one above that?Check that post for da usernames!Starwars

p.s SOZ but the smileys! I just WUV em’!Groupwave

One Response to “FA”

  1. brry3321 March 16, 2010 at 12:48 PM #

    lol rocking smiley! 😆

Leave a Reply

