Chat!

18 Mar

Note: This is my chat. Please don’t be mean and please do not cuss. Do not ask to be a moderator/owner because you CAN be banned by asking me that.


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!

~TSF


31 Responses to “Chat!”

  1. ~Dizz~ March 19, 2010 at 10:48 AM #

    waz up wit tha blogg tittle?!”silver’s random blog”!☆
    p.s.d im usin my wii to surf tha web and i found these ☆○◇□△

  2. mysteryofun March 22, 2010 at 8:18 PM #

    hayy its mysteryOfun here xD
    well when i got my meebo i chose the colour … wen you click get a meebo look under the CHOOSE A COLOUR THEME!, click customize it , click on one ov the boxes then chose the colours you want
    i hope i helped youh
    ^_^
    see yaa

  3. ~Dizz~ March 28, 2010 at 4:05 AM #

    Hi Sil.I wanted to say that it’s 12:00pm where I live
    Funny,when I wake up u go to sleep!Good night!See you in the morning….It’ll be morning xplains why we nevewhen i get ready for night.That never talk to each other live!Tell ya what,I’ll go on the computer at ll:00(8:00 where u are)so we can meebo each other k?Not every day though!Tu-Ta-Lu!

  4. мαρℓɛωσσ∂ April 2, 2010 at 6:23 PM #

    Heyy :]

  5. Greenady26 April 5, 2010 at 6:33 AM #

    Hey Cy! SOrry i havent been on for a while. Your blog is…Great!!!!!!
    Many people are coming. I quit my blog but i will visit you! PLEASE DONT REMOVE ME OF AUTHORS! I WILL POST RANDOM STUFFF!!!!!
    Thanks CY hop eu reply

    ♥greenday26♥

  6. Nobodoy April 16, 2010 at 5:21 PM #

    OH NOOOO! LOL! I want a kitten!! 😦 But I can’t have one ’cause my live-in is allergic to them! Awwwww! They’re SOOOOOO cute!

  7. Greenday26 April 18, 2010 at 2:50 AM #

    Stopping by to say HEYYY

  8. ilikeballonsbecausetheyareawesome May 16, 2010 at 1:09 PM #

    Hey Cy, it’s marsh here, just wondering y you haven’t been posting lately on ballon. Answer ASAP plz, thx!

  9. Liljade May 19, 2010 at 8:27 AM #

    wat kinda frend r u to greenday26 u havnt even check wat happened to her!!!!!!!!!! u havnt even said RIP!!!!!!!! 😥

  10. Taylor Swift Fan September 28, 2010 at 4:57 PM #

    TY for showin’ how Dizz =]]

  11. Gabri October 4, 2010 at 5:46 AM #

    Hi its Gabri should I quit working on blog because of school?

    • Taylor Swift Fan October 4, 2010 at 2:47 PM #

      Oh noez!! Don’t– Actually your choice =P
      But my opinion is that you DON’T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. bestfreind09 January 11, 2011 at 7:03 PM #

    Hello !!!!!!!!!! Ur blog is nice and here is a comment on how to do the chat box as a widget. Go to blissswirl’s blog and click computer/wordpress help then see how to do enter a mixpod(something like that ) and follow the same rules (except for getting the chatbox) .I did it but my chat box is not coming full it is only coming half that i will talk to bliss and tell u.
    bye ( i see that u have so many authors so it is ok if u cant make me an author)
    😀 best

    • Starlight_Juliet January 12, 2011 at 2:28 PM #

      I know how to =) I just don’t need it on my thing :mrgreen:
      NOO! I CAN add you as a worker I am just too lazy too! If my connection is fast I shall add you right now 😆

  13. bestfreind09 January 12, 2011 at 2:56 PM #

    thanks starlight juliet

    u r so kind 😀

    • Starlight_Juliet January 12, 2011 at 8:42 PM #

      No problemo! Your allowed to post anything aprropriate! You can’t post about sites like Ourworld and Habbo Hotel either cause they are for teens

  14. Liyala March 18, 2011 at 4:57 PM #

    Hey TSF i would love to add you as author in http://www.fantageguide.wordpress.com, whats the email i can use to add you??? Well if you accept

  15. zoethepretty January 30, 2012 at 7:47 AM #

    Ah love. This. Site.

  16. Ambreen Ejaz April 14, 2012 at 8:41 PM #

    Chat box isn’t appearing on my phone 😥

  17. buy fake nails June 17, 2013 at 7:35 AM #

    Clear or lightly tinted nail polish is a great to
    use as a gloss for small ceramic, plaster, wooden, or cast resin items.

    Obviously no one can tell you what nail polish to wear but if you are keen on looking hot this summer try
    to take the nail polish trends for summer 2012
    into consideration. Another fantastic shop is Victoria’s Secret’s online
    store, where several neon colored shoes, have become the ultimate buy.

Leave a Reply

