Yoooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

1 Apr

Lol 2day is Aprils fool’s day rite?[We don’t celebrate it but if people in my class do it, I did one only 😀 ]

UESS WHAT!!!! NO ONE WAS ABLE TO APRIL FOOLSIFY MEH!!!!!!!!!

THIS YEAR!!!!
My friend,{__} said in urdu ‘course ” OMG!!! [__] fell down from the swing while I was pushing her! And now she is crying!” I believed her for a sec so when we were runnin’ behind her to see I saw her smiling so I am like “YOur April fooling me!!!” And she is like “HAHAHAHA U should’ve seen your face!!!!”
OH and two of my friends, [__] and [__] were April fooling me saying ” Ma’am [__][One of meh school prinicipal’s] is calling you!” and I am all like “Yeah right! I know your april foolsifying me!” Lol and they kept PERSUADING me into thinkin’ it was true 😛

So on the board I wrote [My name] cannot be april fooled!

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH![Ok I did not write in this part 😆 ]

Sadly my friend she said “She is calling you.”[She was talkin’ about our new science teach who came 2day] And without paying attention I am like huh? and looked DX!!!!DX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2day wuz fun  in school (: and after God knows how many days, NO HOME WORK!! My math teacher gives HW every day DX

BTW when I put in [__] in places, I put that instead of writing my friends name, I hope u know y!

And [ My Name ] I am sure u know what that means now!!!!

NOW,

PLEASE!! VISIT THE SONGZ PAGE AND!!!!

Here is something that is VERY IMPORTANT!!!

Read from 1-10 PLEASE!

2 Responses to “Yoooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!”

  1. brry3321 April 1, 2010 at 10:22 AM #

    Who’s Silver? (If it’s you,YOU HAVE A LOT OF NICKNAMES.) But I could be a good worker. I have a blog PLUS I’m homeschool so I am on the computer alot!

Leave a Reply

