I LOVEEE cats!!![Same “whoooooooooooo!” post

13 Apr

ALOT of random topics 2day!!

Lets start with one:

WHO DOES NOT LIKE PIZZA?!?!?!! IT ROX! I JUST HATE CHEESE PIZZA! YEAH I SAID IT!! AND I WILL SAY IT AGAIN!!! I HATE  CHEESE PIZZA!!! 😛 lol! 😆

~End of Topic~

To be Continued!!! OOOOH!

CONTINUED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Uhmmmmm!!!! End of random Topic!!!

This post is continued on 15/4/10

Now I will tell u what happened 2dy!

I woke up, Got ready, Went to school, Ok Let me tell u what happned AFTER school, Ate Burger, While watching TV, Then Had popsilcle,  Bored for alittle while, Played on bro’s PSP, Went for swimming, Practising how to swim[ I don’t know how to] and I did a HANDSTAND!!!!!!!!, Came back, Had another popsicle and went on the computer, Had alittle corn and Here I am tellig you what happened 😀 ANd in the Future 2day, PIZA FOR DINNER!!!!!!!! And the pizza has corn!!!! And sadly even Mushrooms 😦

i dunno whata talk about 😦
Uh, BUH BYE!

5 Responses to “I LOVEEE cats!!![Same “whoooooooooooo!” post”

  1. brry3321 April 15, 2010 at 1:03 PM #

    I don’t know how to swim,too! We would have gone last summer (It’s fall now) but the pool was full. 😦 I only like one kind of mushrooms,button mushrooms. They aren’t too strong in taste!

  2. lollypaw April 15, 2010 at 5:00 PM #

    I LOVE MUSHROOMS! :O and i dont wanna sound mean but i know how to swim (: we have a pool ((: heehee, corn.

    • ;O u do??? :O iTS NOT mean saying u know how to swim!!!!!!! Ur lucky to have a pool! But I go 4 times in a week but it would still be fun going in the pool ANY time!!!! Where I go for swimming, The shallow water is till my chest 😀 BTW My friend and I, For fun went in the baby pool once my couzin did 2. It I walk so slowly in the shallow water it seems so HAAARD!!!!! And it iz so small, that when I JUMPED in I sliped in there 😆

Leave a Reply

