Hi this is urgent,

18 Apr

NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Whaa Shuddi talk ’bout?
AHA!!! Wanna here the parody of Love Story I made up MYSELF?!
OK HERE GOES! It might be lame and my not make sence!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Name: Parody-Love Story
By: ME!
We were both huge when I last saw you,
I open my eyes unfortunately the flashback starts,
I’m standin’ there, On a balcony in summer air yah ahh!
Don’t see the lights, nor the parties, the ballgowns
DOn’t see u make ur way through the crowd and say Goodbye,
Little did I sigh!
Yeah ahhh!
That u were Romeo u were eating pebbles and my daddy said ur perfect for JULIET!!!!
And I was crying on the stair case beggin’ u please go ohhh!!!
Then I said
“Rome take me somewhere I  could be alone, I’ll be waitin’ to get away from you!
U be the save and I’ll be the Princess! It’s a weird story baby just say yes!”
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Listen!!! There is more exept I am tirewd :mrgreen:

SORRY!!!

Sooo,, Whatta Should I talka ’bouta?

I like RED,PINK,AND BLUE ^^
AHA! I DEA!!!

DON’T READ WHAT IS WRITTEN! READ OUT WHAT COLOUR IT IS!!!

E.G

GREEN: DOn’t say green, Say RED! OK READY LETS START!!!

 

GREEN ORANGE SILVER, BLACK

GOLDEN MAGENTA PINK WHITE

PURPLE YELLOW AQUA BROWN

 

 

 

THATS

 

IT!!!!

 

YES!

 

I

 

KNOW!

 

tHAT

 

WUZ

 

SHORT

 

😀

 

 

GET USED TO IT!!!! 😛

 

 

 

Bye!

 

 

~Silv

 

6 Responses to “Hi this is urgent,”

  1. fudgyswirl April 19, 2010 at 11:00 AM #

    lol the song was…very creative

  2. brry3321 April 19, 2010 at 12:59 PM #

    Haarrddd >:P 🙂

  3. Gabri April 19, 2010 at 3:04 PM #

    Can I work on your blog I will post alot about random and cool stuff!

Leave a Reply

