How much gold could a goldfish fish if a goldfish could fish gold? :D

28 Apr

Easiest tongue twister evveeerrr!!! (The title)

Sooo… uurrrhhhh..

 

 

pizza.

lolz. ANYWAY,I’ve been working on my drawing,lately. I drew a Jack Russell dog! (Soooo realistic really!) I would scan the picture,but I don’t know how to work the scanner. 😛

Oh,and I also made a realistic human face! Same with the scanner…  Ehrrrrmm… Let’s see what else I can talk about…

Take’s out random book.

Ladidadida…  Oh,here it is! “Flip page to talk about the thing behind this page” Interesting…

Oh,there we go. Jelly on 4:00! 😀 (That took a long time…)

This is boring,I know. I NEVER have anything to talk about… 😛 Well,Tay,have you thought about puting a question at the end of every post you make? I (used to) do it. It brings in a couple more comments than usual! It can be related to the subject of the post,or just some random question! Err bye!

~This post was brought to you by Brry3321~ 😆

Question of da post: Do you think puting a question after every post is a good idea?

7 Responses to “How much gold could a goldfish fish if a goldfish could fish gold? :D”

  1. I would LOVE to put a question of da post!
    It’s just it seems like I am copyin’ Annie and u, and actually WOULD’NT that be copying?

  2. brry3321 May 3, 2010 at 3:41 PM #

    I’m pretty sure she doesn’t mind. I think I’ll ask her.

  3. ~Dizz~ May 4, 2010 at 12:00 PM #

    Hey!I have a nother tongue twister:
    How Much Wood Would A Woodchuck Chuck if a woodChuck could Chuck wood?

  4. brry3321 May 5, 2010 at 1:14 PM #

    Annie says it’s fine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

