Omg-my first anime!

3 May

I made my first anime!!!!!

I’m still working on the body!

5 Responses to “Omg-my first anime!”

  1. brry3321 May 4, 2010 at 2:14 PM #

    Nice! But I reccomend drawing the whole head,not the side,first. Drawing the side is harder than drawing the front of the head. (Well,for me. The jaw looks like it’s sagging!!!) To make the picture better,maybe add lips? This is what I mean: http://www.howtodrawmanga.com/howtodraw/jdillon/nosemouth.html
    It’s the same website I showed you to help on your manga and anime. 🙂

  2. brry3321 May 4, 2010 at 2:15 PM #

    Oh,and when I said “The jaw looks like it’s sagging” I mean my pictures. XD

  3. NICE! Err… who made dis post?… 😆

  4. ~Dizz~ May 7, 2010 at 8:23 AM #

    Ƨιℓʌɛя_яσcκɛя1/Ƨιℓʌɛя_мιƨт_01/ƬαʏℓσяƧɛρтɛмвɛαя46 :

    NICE! Err… who made dis post?… :lol:

    Me! .D

  5. brry3321 May 10, 2010 at 7:51 PM #

    Oooh… ya. 😆 People should REALLY say who posted every time. XD

Leave a Reply

