Hi!

13 May

Hiiii!B4 I start dis post, SlushieBear, Please isit the Finished Orders page, yourz iz up dere!!!!!!

Dear Diary,

I love my blog!

SORRY I AM HYPER[AS USUAL]!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TODAY WAS MY SCIENCE TEST, I AM SURE I DID NOT DO GOOD BUT I WAS TEH FIRST ONE 2 FINISH!!!!

Math wuz sorta fun 2day! These days Math iz fun coz we r doin’ graphs!!!

Nothing to taalk about!!

OHHH THIZ IZ HARD! BRRY I KNOW WHAT U FEEL LIKE NOW!!!

I think I shud just end the post!

Bye!
~Silv teh Awsm 1~

Question of the Post: Do u like my new theme?

2 Responses to “Hi!”

  1. brry3321 May 14, 2010 at 11:22 AM #

    Ladidadida… hurh? who? Where u talkin’ to me there? 😛
    Anyway,I made you an adminnie-strater on my blog. (I don’t know what an auther or editor does sooo…) Yep,cool theme. 😀

  2. manal June 9, 2010 at 8:24 PM #

    yeah i luv it do u think that the next one can be of glitter i mean like shiney things if yes that would be sooooooooooo cool

Leave a Reply

