I think I lost a frend.

14 May

WTH! WHY DID I MAKE THAT MY TITLE?

Oh! Hi did’nt c u dere!

Lotsa stuff ta tell ya;

1. I have finally Finished the First book of Harry Potter!

2. HAPPY BELATED MOTHERS DAY!

3. HAPPY BELATED B-DAY GABRI!

4. HAPPY BELATED B-DAY TOXIC!!!!

5. I forgot to tell u I know how to swim noww!!!!

6.I am an ADMIN on Brry’s SITEE!!!

7. I got deleted from Dizzy’s site 😦

8. Should I delete my contest page since no one visits it?

9. START ORDERING graphics already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

10. Slushiebear, hope u like ur LOGO

11. Everyone, I am re-naming the logo page into “Signatures” so u can use em as SIGGY’S!!! Even logos if u like tho! WAIT! I am not changin the name.

12. I am starting my own comic called “Anda” Anda is Urdu fer egg ;D So here iz ANDA EPISODE 1:

P.S The Anda will have DIff colours in every scene, 😀 They are just random comic strips  to make my blog more entertaining 😀

 

New page now!!! It iz called “Anda EPisodes” It iz obviously in the “Other Pages” page!

P.S Have nt added that page yet, Might add it later.

P.P.S NO COPYING MY BRILLIANT IDEA!

13. Welcome my new workers!!!

Ok I think this post is long enough for u!

ONE MORE!

14.Exams start on 31st and end on SEVENTH!!!!!!

Ok  now Buh-bye!

 

Question of the Post: Do u like the Idea of my Comic strip?

6 Responses to “I think I lost a frend.”

  1. yes, yes i do like my logo 😀 srry i cant use it as my header because it turns al blurry 😦
    DONT DELETE THE CONTEST PAGE!! I SHALL GO ON IT NOW!
    yes, andas a good idea 😀
    HAPPY BDAY PPLZ! and awww srry u got deleted on her site

  2. Toxic_heart♥ May 16, 2010 at 1:39 PM #

    lol

    KEWL UR A ADMIN ON BRRYS SITE! She got me started on HTML now I know how to make a web page! 🙂

    awww,maybe dizzy just had too many workers or knew u worked on alot of sites so she was giving u a break

  3. Liljade May 19, 2010 at 12:07 PM #

    We’ve all lost greenday .. shes dead 😦

  4. brry3321 May 24, 2010 at 1:49 PM #

    Comics are fun to make,ya know? I even made one called Fatty. My big bro and I made 5,but we can’t think of good ideas. Fatty has a simple hat,he’s an egg shape,he has big,solid eyes with his vains showing,two legs,no arms or hands,a mouth close to his eyes,and all he eats is potato chips. His weakness is brocolli,which if he smells,become’s thin instantly. 😛

Leave a Reply

