Respect the plushies!!!

24 May

Brry3321 heerrreee!

Do you like PLUSHIES??? I do! My fav one is this pokemon one… Riolu! My biggest brother bought it for meh. 🙂

You now what pokemon is,right? Great! Errr… soo… I also have…Yoshi! My big bro got it for meh,too. And… the purple puffle from club penguin.

The code on it was held in a cotest for first prize last year! Someone called DippyDippyD won but I think she quit blogging.

PLUSHIES RULE Hehe… Well,I have nothing else to say soo… Bye!

Question: What question do you think is suitable for this post? Please anwser ur own suggestion! 😆

~Brry3321~

Leave a Reply

