Person of the Week

10 Jun

Hey er’body! I have decided to make a Page called “Person of the Week” I Have made this page only for Fantage users! It is to make people feel they r special.

This week we have Brandy_22

For being reeeelly nice! I was in a fashion show and so was she, I was sad I was gonna loose and she cheered me up by saying “Go Miley! go go go go go go miley!”. After that  I hosted and she was second or third. She got selected for the third round and because of her kindness the other two contestants for the third round were cheering for her. Unfortunately she lost and one of the other contestant won and she was not mad she just congratulated her so I decided to make her the person of the week. Thank You Brandy_22 (:

This Is Brandy in the Fashion Show I hosted.

Now I should get going, Bye!

~Silv

Leave a Reply

