Goin’ 2day!

12 Jun

Heya peepoz! I am going to Karachi 2day. My workers better post alot atleast one and a quarter pages should be posted with ALL your posts! MUAAHAHAHAHA!!!! U will be doin’ my work while I will be on vacation and come back in the end of JULY! And guessa wha! WE R HAVING A NIGHT FLIGH WOOOOH!!!!!Until then love, GOOD DAY MATE!This time NO ONE stop visiting my blog!!!!!!!! my workers will be here 2 reply to yeh and all!YESTERDAY I WATCHED HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBE R OF SECRETS!!!![Second Part] 8:00-11:10!

Imagine how long the seventh part would  be if it was not divided in 2 if the second part is THAT long!Back to my blog B4 I leave I shall try and put some fun stuff in my Pages even then, KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP VISTING

I REPEAT, KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP VISITING!!!!

Harry is so cute in the first and second part!So are Ron and Hermione, OH YH EXTTREMELY CUTE![I don’t mean the crush cute the chubby cute]. I love it when Ron and Harry get that Howler from Mrs Weasly!

I shall get goin’ now, Bye bye (:

~Silv

4 Responses to “Goin’ 2day!”

  1. brry3321 June 12, 2010 at 8:06 PM #

    Posting every day ’til the end of July… that IS alot. XD Don’t try and over work me! 😛

  2. тσχι¢ A.K.A. Riot ;) June 13, 2010 at 3:40 AM #

    Errr…I can try to post..I’ll squeeze u in my schedule 😉

Leave a Reply

