Hey… GUESS WHO!

13 Jun

It’s me, SILVERR!!!!! I am Karachi and Guess what, yup! U got it! WORDPRESS IS UN-BANN! It would still be nice if my workers post tho! I made 2 things for  fantage fan art. One is not completed buT i SHALL show u!

Luk:

Here is the one that ain’t completed:

Now the completed ones:

Thats all! Tell me which on is the best and when I send it please vote and give it five stars 😀 I have already put a comic and fanart frum b4 tho!

Bye!

P.S I rock 😉

4 Responses to “Hey… GUESS WHO!”

  1. тσχι¢ A.K.A. Riot ;) June 14, 2010 at 1:22 AM #

    ♥ the last one! 5 STARS!

  2. omg theyre soooo good!

  3. check your meebo

Leave a Reply

