Bridgit Mendler

16 Jun

Bridgit Mendler is my favorite actress because she is so pretty and so talented.So I might start a fansite about her.If you have any facts about her you may comment.

4 Responses to “Bridgit Mendler”

  1. I LOVE Bridgit Mendler!!!!!!! I am g0nna be the first one to join! So count me in!!!! I LOVE her in Good Luck Charlie and since I see W.O.W.P I am used to seeing her as a vampire! She is funny I also LOVE HER!!!!! She is also EXTREMELY prrrty!

  2. ♥Owl June 18, 2010 at 7:52 AM #

    Um….I just saw Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakuel. She was in the movie. At first I was like”hey….isn’t that Bridgit Mendler?” then I saw the credits and thought “yup”.

  3. IndigoRain aka Gabri June 20, 2010 at 2:26 AM #

    http://bridgitmendlerfanblog.wordpress.com/
    My fan blog please join

Leave a Reply

