Taylor Swift Cool

19 Jun

I can tell Sliver is a big Taylor Swift fan so am I .Taylor Swift is my favorite singer.

4 Responses to “Taylor Swift Cool”

  1. Taylor Swift Fan June 20, 2010 at 7:14 AM #

    TAYLOR SWIFT 4EVER WOOOOOOH!!!! Why did’nt u tell me that b4?

  2. IndigoRain aka Gabri June 20, 2010 at 6:48 PM #

    Did you make the TSandBMfanblog.wordpress.com blog yet?

    • Taylor Swift Fan June 21, 2010 at 10:30 AM #

      No I was waiting for a reply, I will make it right now though I can make it.

      • Taylor Swift Fan June 21, 2010 at 10:43 AM #

        I made the blog: tsandmbfanblog.wordpress.com, I could not think of a title so Fro now I named it Taylor-Bridgit don’t u just luv em’?
        Help me think of a better one. I feel like I am being bossy coz I am! Sorry Indigo Oh and uhmm Because of u Bridgit is my Fav Acress TY! Now I am being bossy coz I am happy, It’s not a big thing but I always waned to share a blog with someone!

Leave a Reply

