2 New PAWESOME stuff!

21 Jun

One Pawesome thing is about a new blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CREATED A NEW BLOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 YALL MUST VISIT IT OR I MIGHT[No thisi s not one of those junky blackmail lies to get u to do something!]QUIT…[ok, got that?] It is called http://www.tsandbmfanblog.wordpress.com Gabri/Indigo and I are running i 2gether, Gabri does not want to she does’nt have 2[I think she wants 2 😀 ]. Its a fan blog of T-Swift and B-Mendler. That blog might start to get better than this but oh well, DON’T Stop visiting this blog!.

Ok second Pawesome thing is about BRRY’S CONTEST VOTING HAS STARTED!!!

Pleease go to her site[ http://www.brry3321.wordpress.com] and vote! I hope u vote for me please vote for me I thought I was ur friend[Makes ugly puppy dog face]. I don’t care if I don’t win, I just entered for fun[Maybee… 0_o] But it would be nice if I win a contests of a girl who ROX at graphics! Ok bye! and Please vote for me and GO on her blog and My new blog!]

~Taylor Swift Fan~

8 Responses to “2 New PAWESOME stuff!”

  1. тσχι¢ A.K.A. Riot ;) June 21, 2010 at 5:03 PM #

    Hey cyboy, I’ve been thinking that I should delete my old animations page, so I’m giving you it!

    Flashing graphic form:

    * Photo(MUST BE APPROPRIATE AND NO BITMAPS!!):
    * How fast (super slow, slow, normal, fast, super fast):
    * Any text? (Go to siggys page 4 text):
    * What colors you want it to be:
    * Example picture:

    Lightning graphic form:

    * Photo (MUST BE APPROPRIATE AND NO BITMAPS!!):
    * Any text?:
    * Example:

    Color bars form:

    * Pictures (MUST BE APPROPRIATE AND NO BITMAPS!!):
    * Any Text?
    * Example pic

    Color Tint:

    * Picture (MUST BE APPROPRIATE AND NO BITMAPS!!):
    * What color you want it to be:
    * Any Text?:
    * Example pic:

    Fire effect:

    * Picture (MUST BE APPROPRIATE AND NO BITMAPS!!!)
    * Any text?
    * Example pic:

    
    Water reflection form:

    * Picture (MUST BE APPROPRIATE AND NO BITMAPS!!):
    * Any text?:
    * Example pic:

    More to come soon! 🙂

  2. тσχι¢☠❥☠❥☠❥☠❥ June 22, 2010 at 5:08 PM #

    BTW your welcome!

Leave a Reply

