Heyyy :>

22 Jun

Heyyyyy

What happened last time I posted:

1. I scraped my big toe under the door. Now it’s all blue and stuff…

2. I watched Avatar! It’s awesome 😀

3. My contest is in voting! (FINALLY… :>)

4. I want to add pictures to my posts!!!

6. I got a cute drawing style I’m working on. :3

5. You probably didn’t realise the numbers 5 and 6 in this list have been switched!

7. Aaaannd you just went to check it… 😛

And that’s what happened! And for a little fun… answer these questions!

Have you ever…

1. Licked your elbow? (It may seem impossible,but… Can YOU? 0_0)

2. ACCIDENTLY written your name wrong?

3. Screamed when the toaster popped?

4. Done a full splits?

5. Pull your legs around your neck? (I can a little with my left leg!)

I’ll do another one of these if I have nothing to talk about next time! 😀

PEACE! 😉

10 Responses to “Heyyy :>”

  1. Taylor Swift Fan June 22, 2010 at 12:43 PM #

    I could not Lick my elbow so I asked my brother if he could, and he was SOOOOO close!
    No but u have Brry3321 or shall I say BErry3321? 😛
    Nope
    Nope
    Nope
    That wuz fun! P.S Please visit my new blog: http://www.tsandbmfanblog.wordpress.com
    Ur getting the hang of posting on my blog, but what about yours!? 😀

  2. brry3321 June 23, 2010 at 5:53 AM #

    WEll… I can’t post two posts everyday. (I CAN if I had too,I’m just lazy 😛 ) And copying this post onto my blog will just seem wierd. Ya,know what,I’ll start typing a post on my blog now. :l

  3. brry3321 June 23, 2010 at 2:49 PM #

    Why’s it funny?
    Oh.
    Right.
    The smiley. :l

    • Taylor Swift Fan June 24, 2010 at 7:04 AM #

      No thats not why, I am used to saying “LOL”, ‘ROFL’, ” 😆 ” and ” 😀 “.
      😀

  4. brry3321 June 24, 2010 at 8:05 AM #

    :l <— That face looks chubby XD

  5. bestfreind09 March 1, 2011 at 9:42 PM #

    I have accidently written my name’s spelling wrong because in that subject there are way too many my name with different spelling. So Instead of my spelling i wrote those spelling thankfully i rubbed it just after realising my mistake

  6. Starlight_Juliet March 2, 2011 at 9:03 PM #

    Say wut?

  7. bestfreind09 March 5, 2011 at 3:17 PM #

    eh????

Leave a Reply

