PixieHollow

22 Jun

Hey the Silver Fans! Taylor Swift Fan here![Thats my username not on pixiehollow on WP].

I joined PixieHollow and I need help around it, Are there any hairstyles that are not for members u can buy/ And clothes/ Any shoes? Tell me ALL  the shops please! I have 2 make a new account BTW There saying my username is spotty600 HOW DUMB IS DAT? And when I type in my password they say my Username or Password is INCORRECT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bye!
Visit my Second fave cousinsz blog! It is awsm since I am helping her around: http://www.moonygirl.wordpress.com

And visit Gabri and my Fan Club: http://www.tsandbmfanblog.wordpress.com

Ciao!

~Taylor Swift Fan

3 Responses to “PixieHollow”

  1. ♥Owl June 23, 2010 at 2:24 AM #

    Go to Brook’s Basics Shop in Dewdrop Vale. You can buy anything and everything there. You need “ingredients” though. You can find them around Pixie Hollow. I suggest going to a “Quiet” server, that way not many people are on and you can get all the ingredients to yourself. >:). Lol. I also play Pixie Hollow. If you ever see me i’m Milkweed. Brooks Basic is the only place you can get clothes from. You have to become a member to get more and buy from other shops. Hoped this helped!

  2. manal June 23, 2010 at 8:09 PM #

    hey i am also on pixie hollow as hazel

    • Taylor Swift Fan June 24, 2010 at 7:07 AM #

      Hey Manal I miss being with u and ur BFF[I can’t say her name[ and my bff!!! BTW Why did’nt u tell me b4? 😀

Leave a Reply

