Goin’ back to Islamabad 2morrow for 2,3 weeks!

24 Jun

oms[oh my silver!] oms oms oms oms oms oms!!!! aaaaaaaaaaaah! I AM GOIN’ BACK TO ISLAMABAD FOR 2,3 WEEKS 2MORRROW! Guess why! I am proud to say I live in Islamabad! BECAUSE THESE DAYS IT IS RAINING NEARLY NON-STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And once our Roof broke and flew of to our neighbours house![Thats how strong the rain and wind was]. And this happened again yesterday so we have to fix our roof so we r goin’ back! I am sad and happy!

Sad 😦 I will miss Karachi

Happy: i miss my house!
Happy: My Cousins[Moonygirl and her brother] are coming

Happy: I wanna show moony my house!

Bye!

~Silver

I seriously don’t wanna go but wanna go!

2 Responses to “Goin’ back to Islamabad 2morrow for 2,3 weeks!”

  1. brry3321 June 24, 2010 at 11:56 AM #

    WOW. The WHOLE roof?

  2. Taylor Swift Fan June 24, 2010 at 12:02 PM #

    Lol no! A ceiling of a room not really a roof! And not the whole ceiling, 😀

Leave a Reply

