My first drawing on computer

24 Jun

Do you like it ?

Please rate it in a comment from 1-10 stars.You can order one at my blog on the people drawings page.That page is under the art shop page.

11 Responses to “My first drawing on computer”

  1. ♥Owl June 25, 2010 at 1:48 AM #

    I hope this doesn’t insult you but, is that a santa hat?

  2. IndigoRain aka Gabri June 25, 2010 at 1:49 AM #

    no its hair lol.

    • Taylor Swift Fan June 25, 2010 at 6:08 AM #

      Same here, 5 stars, coz no one is able 2 draw that good on paint unless they have practise like Brry3321! I am gonna make one and show u how much better urs is!

  3. brry3321 June 25, 2010 at 5:51 AM #

    Pretty good! 5 stars. But that’s mostly because of the graphics. Did you use MS paint? Cuz that’s really pixely. I use photobucket or Chibi paint which is on chicken smoothie!

    • IndigoRain aka Gabri June 25, 2010 at 6:55 AM #

      I don’t use Chibi I wish I did!

  4. Sweethearts23 June 26, 2010 at 4:28 PM #

    cool 5 stars

  5. brry3321 June 28, 2010 at 7:36 AM #

    The only acess I get to Chibipaint is on chicken smoothie,a virtual pet game. Has nothing to do with chicken smoothies. If it was,that would be gross. Just sign up,go to the “Oekaki” forum,go to Beginer’s oekaki or intermediate oekaki if you’re really good! (I sometimes post there) And click on the button “NEWDRAWING”. And you’re on Chibipaint! If you have a tablet,you can use it on oekaki! Layers are very useful. The top layer over layers all the other layers,and the bottom most layer over layers nothing.

  6. Jus'_Lovin'_Miley July 1, 2010 at 7:54 PM #

    Prawetreme!(Pretty Awesome to The Extreme)

Leave a Reply

