Fearless Album[Taylor Swift]

30 Jun

Guess what, I finally finally, FINALLY, Got the album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW! And My mom is watching Valentines Day and I just saw TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!! And poopy Taylor Lautner was there!!! I HATE TAYLOR LAUTNER, Thats just why I do not like Taylor Swift[I LOVE her. She is just ruining her life by being with TAYLOR LAUTNER :@

Yeh, anyhow bye!

~Swifty

4 Responses to “Fearless Album[Taylor Swift]”

  1. Greenday26 June 30, 2010 at 11:12 PM #

    :O :O :O :O :O :O HOw can you hate Taylor Lautner :O :O :O :O :O :O

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 2, 2010 at 3:15 PM #

      No Idea I just don’t like him that much, I was exagerating, I don’t HATE him I find him Okay 😀

  2. ♥Owl July 2, 2010 at 12:07 AM #

    I didn’t know she was with Taylor Lautner. Isn’t that just in the movie?

Leave a Reply

