Check out my youtube!

1 Jul

Check out my youtube my username is IndigoHeart1000.

Btw if I quit will you delete all my posts?

7 Responses to “Check out my youtube!”

  1. lollypaw July 16, 2010 at 1:48 AM #

    i added a comment to your profile :3 and also, do you play build-a-bearville?

  2. IndigoRain July 16, 2010 at 6:13 AM #

    I do play babv.I posted the post up there.Want to be friends?My babv account is gabriella4leafclover895.

  3. lollypaw July 16, 2010 at 6:15 AM #

    okay, my name is claudiasparkle19

  4. lollypaw July 16, 2010 at 6:16 AM #

    oh and i only just started so i dont know much, but ill try to learn lol

  5. IndigoRain July 16, 2010 at 7:15 AM #

    Ok meet me at
    server =cub cliff
    place=coffee shop

  6. IndigoRain July 16, 2010 at 7:19 AM #

    Nevermind

Leave a Reply

