-What shuddi Name da titile?-

2 Jul

Halla!!!!

Guess what, Do you wanna know what? Well IDK myself. IKR lame, Was’nt even s’pposed ta be funny.

Guess which songs of Taylor Swift I Type[Only from the Album Fearless]

1]I can’t help it if you look like an Angel

2]This is’nt HollyWood this is a Small Town

3] Hey Stephen I know this decievin’

5]When your’e fifteen

4]She wears Short Skirts Iwear T-Shirts, She’s Cheer Captain and I’m in the bleachers

6]I got tired of waiting, Wondering if you were ever coming around, My Faith in you was faaaaaddddddiiiinnnggggg, when I met you on the outskirts of town

Thats all,

P.S Please answer with S.No

Eg :

1.[SongName

2.[Song Name]

Don’t do it like this :

[Song Name]

[Song Name]

Oookay?! Well good luck and bye!\

NO CHEATING!

~SwIfTy

7 Responses to “-What shuddi Name da titile?-”

  1. ♥Owl July 2, 2010 at 5:47 PM #

    1.Wrong[Don’t worry :D]

    2.Correct!!!!

    3.Corrrreeeeccccttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![Lol Hear it it’s a nice song, Plus thats the only part of the song I know :D]

    4. DUHHHH!!

    5.INCORRECT![Remove the “In” in “Incorrect” so u get the real answer about it being wrong or right]

    6. RIGHTT!!!!!

    Oooh, You could’ve won this contest but the first one is wrong, u get two more chances 😀
    YES, It is a contest, no one would visit the page so I decided to make a post about the contest!

  2. Taylor Swift Fan July 2, 2010 at 7:12 PM #

    Ur SMART! I mixed them up on purpose but u still answered those correctly! SMART SMART SHMART! 😀

  3. ♥Owl July 4, 2010 at 10:53 PM #

    So…how do I answer the first question? No cheating, so do I have to listen to a ton of Taylor Swift songs till I hear the lyrics? Lol, that would be fun.

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 9, 2010 at 12:40 PM #

      If u want 😀 Lemme just tell u, itta song from Fearless, All dese songz frum Fearless.

  4. lollypaw July 14, 2010 at 6:06 AM #

    HII!

    1. Correct!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
    2.Cooorrrreeeccctttt
    3.
    Right
    4. maybe… CORRECT
    5.
    rrrrriiiiiiggggghhhtttt
    6. Duhhh

    :)))
    They’re all CORRECT!!! Now wait one more week and u will get a gift!!! I am on my new iPod so I can’t make anything… WAIT!!!! I will make something on my iPod!!! I will give it 2 u and owl(She won my other contest) when I get 2 Karachi coz I left my laptop dere =D
    ~TS Fan

    • lollypaw July 15, 2010 at 11:07 AM #

      haha cool :))) thaaaanksssss!

  5. Taylor Swift Fan July 15, 2010 at 2:30 PM #

    Np!

Leave a Reply

