Boasting Time!

3 Jul

Hey 2day is my Brothers [Kind off] Sweet 16! Well a sweet 16, BUT. Only Family Members are coming, There will be no swearing or shouting at moms on how they ruined there sweet 16 :D[Well, thats what happens on MTV sweet 16s’ πŸ˜€]. And I made Kitten Cakes, Yummy! They don’t look as good as they taste because I did not really have the rite stuff 2 make the face, The only right thing I hade was Smarties for the eyes πŸ˜€ Here are a few pics of the kitten Cakes[CupCakes] With A LITTLE help from my mom[Who made the icing and the nose]And alittle help with moonygirl[My cousin OBVIOUSLY not her real name. Her blog is http://www.moonygirl.wordpress.com][Moony made the ears and whiskers] But I put the icing on the cupcakes and put everything else to make the face.

NOW Here are the pics of the cupcakes for My bro’s B-day πŸ˜€

Thank you!!!!!!Hope you enjoyed them!!!!!!!! Hope you found them mouthwatering and tasty!!!! Because they are!!!!

Gtg,

~Swifty

22 Responses to “Boasting Time!”

  1. Sweethearts23 July 3, 2010 at 10:26 PM #

    U MADE ME HUNGRY NOW D: lol

  2. Greenday26 July 4, 2010 at 9:17 PM #

    Lol πŸ™‚ THanks for the awesome post on my blog πŸ™‚ They look gudd πŸ™‚

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 9, 2010 at 12:39 PM #

      Lol πŸ˜† Your weclome πŸ˜€ And Thanku, They WERE good :mrgreen:

  3. β™₯Owl July 4, 2010 at 10:57 PM #

    I soo want one! I’m jealous now.

  4. brry3321 July 5, 2010 at 11:03 AM #

    Last week was my little brothers B’day (Or maybe it was two weeks ago…)! We decorated cupcakes,too. πŸ˜€
    There were different strawberry pieces and we made a kitty cupcake with triangle strawberry ears! M&Ms for ears and eyes. (Kinda like smarties. Do smarties have chocolatey insides? Because M&Ms do) And a doggy cake,Mr. Mustache-io (XD),and other stuff. πŸ™‚ I made an M&M flower with many colors. πŸ˜€ …
    I didn’t mean to show off. XD

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 9, 2010 at 12:42 PM #

      Tell him I say Happy Belated B-day πŸ˜€ COOL KITTY CUPCAKES POWER!!!!! We also get M&M’S Here, Smarties yes they have Chocolate inside, They shud be in Australlia, Smarties r like Everywhere!

  5. brry3321 July 10, 2010 at 5:31 AM #

    Well,he has Down-Syndrom. (I think that’s how you spell it…) And he’s three now. He still can’t understand everything or talk alot. YA KITTY CUPCAKE POWA XD

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 10, 2010 at 6:18 AM #

      Pardon Me, but what is Down-Syndrome[Thats the spelling, I am on google chrome so I get spell checks that is SOOOO Annoying!]? :mrgreen:
      He’s three? Awww how cute! My parents told me when I was young I used to call a Cockroach ‘Kaka’ πŸ˜€ P.S My Turkish friend told me that ‘Kaka’ in Turkish Language means ‘poop’. πŸ˜†
      Now look at me I am TERRIFIED of Cockroaches especially huge flying ones!
      P.S I’m sorry I finished ur cupcakes 😈

  6. brry3321 July 11, 2010 at 3:42 AM #

    LOL kaka. πŸ˜†
    Down-Syndrome? Well,in Wikipedia,it says it’s common in older mothers. And wikipedia also used lots of words I don’t know. XD And that’s all I can understand on it… You might want to research it on your own. πŸ˜›

  7. Taylor Swift Fan July 11, 2010 at 8:31 AM #

    I asked my Brother what it is, he said it’s a very bad disease, the person with down-Syndrome has a …Flat Face?

  8. brry3321 July 12, 2010 at 4:41 AM #

    Yes,down-syndrome shows in the face. I also heard that if you have down-syndrome there is a higher risk of congenital heart defect. Does that have to do anything that my little brother had a hole in the heart? He has a scar on his chest and he’s ok now. πŸ™‚

  9. β™₯bliss July 12, 2010 at 6:39 PM #

    Omg r u on right now? cuz u just posted that comment.

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 13, 2010 at 5:42 AM #

      I was, but I was playing poptropica with my couz(moony) and my. Brother.

  10. brry3321 July 13, 2010 at 4:28 AM #

    Tay he’s totally fine. πŸ™‚ He got it since birth and I think his hole is gone. πŸ˜€

  11. brry3321 July 13, 2010 at 11:44 AM #

    It’s called a hole,not a whole. I said a hole in the heart and he had it in birth but he’s all fine now. πŸ™‚

  12. Taylor Swift Fan July 13, 2010 at 7:27 PM #

    Ohhhhh. Ok =}

Leave a Reply

