Lotsa’ Topics!

9 Jul

Hey! Have not kept in touch with ya fer a while, Im sorry, But I told u da reason!

So the first topic is[I have written em’ down so I don’t forget :D] I made 2 Animes And I wanna show u a few pics of em’!

Here goes[They’re not that good]

I thank Brry3321 for teaching me how to make the face!

I know I have bad Handwriting! My handwriting is far more worse than this though!

Now for my second anime![Learnt how to make it from this particular site]

I find this Anime Pretty 😀

Well, Thats all the Anime Pics!Nest topic plz!
LIZARD

Prepared to be grossed out, Yesterday there was a cute lizard in my housie and I took a few pics 😈

Now, Does’nt the Lizard get hurt from our wall???[This was the next topic]

NEXT TOPIC:

LIZARD TAIL IN SINK

Once my mom called one of my cooks up to kill a lizard[In the kitchen Upstairs], He killed i it and then I saw it’s tail on the sink and there was a dot off blood ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NEXT TOPIC:

I watched Sherlock Holmes and I give it 89.8%

I took 2 vids wanna see it? I will only show one, coz, the other shows what my whole TV looks like!

fORGET IT! It not working! 😀 sorry!

Along with the next topic:

TURTLES:

One of my cousins 3 year old daughters Brithday was a few days ago[In June] And she got turtles from someone and her mom gave it to us. Wanna see ok?

This one is mine and the broken-Shell one is my Bro’s!

Are’nt they cute? Ok FINALLY it time for the last topic!!!!

I told u about my Aunt who is coming with my GrandMother, right?LONGGGGGGG Time ago, Before I was born. She made a painting in 1981 and I wanna show it to u its AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I have bin seeing it in my house ever since I was born!

Are’nt they nice!!!!!
Ok now I need a break, THIS POST TOOK ME 2 DAYS! AND now I am exhausted!

So give me a break and say G’bye!

Good bye!
~Swifty AKA Taylor Swift Fan AKA Silver

5 Responses to “Lotsa’ Topics!”

  1. Sweethearts23 July 10, 2010 at 4:59 PM #

    G’bye xD

  2. brry3321 July 11, 2010 at 3:31 AM #

    I LUV turtles! 🙂 I might try and get another anime pic of mine on the internet. (This time,it’ll be WAY better than the last one)

  3. IndigoRain July 16, 2010 at 6:19 AM #

    On this blog I am just a author.I feel like I am the only one posting besides Silver.

  4. IndigoRain July 16, 2010 at 7:37 AM #

    Silver go on meebo

  5. Taylor Swift Fan July 16, 2010 at 7:45 AM #

    I noe ur online, But I can’t go on my meebo coz I am on my iPod[No flash] And my laptop isn’t here.

Leave a Reply

