Poptropica.com

16 Jul

Yello!

B4 I start, I clicked “New Post”. 2 make this post. Ontop of the topic is written; “Congratulations, you win the prize! The chance to take our 5 second Surver :)” WTH is that?

Ok lets start.

Soo…. I have liked poptropica for a LONNGGGGG time and still LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My brother and I Always play it together and now my cousin moony is also helping since she is here! And I decided I might make random posts of it? Tell me what u think! I will post random, AND Random Potropica stuff. I won’t tell u how 2 finish the missions, 😛 coz that will be 2 long AND it hard xD.

MAYBE I will also try 2[TRY TO] Post funny poptropica pictures. I am Mad Fish in Poptropica, and when I joined Potropica, I was gone reeeaaaaallllyyyyyy mad that time so now my username is princess_poo 😆 😳

Vote here:[Not a poll]

Should I post both Random Poptropica and Random?

Yeah! That would be AWSM.

Sure, if it pleases you 🙂

No, I despise Potropica

NEVER

Other[Comment saying “Other;[ Then your answer]”]

Please vote, One person who votes, the vote is 5%

P.S Do any of u have an iPhone/iPod/or iPad? If so please install Farm Story. And add me as a neighbour. Tell me ur Storm8 ID[You’ll have to join] for Farm Story.

Mine is: Taylor_Swift11

ADD ME.

I have to go now, Bye bye 🙂

Bye

~Taylor Swift Fan~

14 Responses to “Poptropica.com”

  1. ♥bliss July 16, 2010 at 6:39 PM #

    I’ve been playing poptropica for a long time too. I beat all the islands. Ooh I also have an iPhone( lol I’m posting this on it) and will download farm story. Pause.

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 18, 2010 at 8:14 AM #

      My Brother has an iPhone. He told me about Farm Story. He got this game “Kingdoms Live” and in order to get more experience points or something, The owner said he will have to Install Farm Story[You know like, in Farm Story it’s written “Get 6 gems by installing [Game Name]]. So he like it and started playing it, I then remembered I am getting an iPod, so I got Farm Story n thatt then, BOOM I signed up. 😀
      If you want, you can add me Brother his ID is “writerz” and his username is “ryan”.
      Taylor_Swift11 😉

  2. ♥bliss July 16, 2010 at 10:20 PM #

    I signed up. I invited you my name is whispr21.

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 18, 2010 at 8:08 AM #

      So YOU are Whispr21! COOL. And I accepted. Lets leave comments on each others wall, I can also help u if u like!

  3. ♥bliss July 18, 2010 at 9:49 PM #

    Thanks! It’s gonna be hard to really talk though (lol we found that out) cuz of time differences but don’t worry while ur asleep I’ll be watering ur plants (unless it’s thundering lol).

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 19, 2010 at 6:50 AM #

      How will u get hurt if it’s thundering, Thats what I don’t get… :s
      I mean u will be inside won’t u?

  4. ♥bliss July 19, 2010 at 4:42 PM #

    Yeah but when it’s thundering lightning comes and it Gets attracted to electronic things and mirrors, we’re made of 60% water and water and electricity don’t mix at all the water attracts lightning and since lightning is made of electricity it will shock or electrocute you. If u get electrocuted u will likely burn and may not survive. All our houses do have these electric sticks at the top of our houses that are supposed to draw the attention away from us so we don’t het hit. But those don’t always work so just to be on the safe side we turn off and unplug all electronic appliances. That’s why I had to get off my iPhone. Lol sorry for the science lesson there. 😉

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 19, 2010 at 10:22 PM #

      Atleast I learned SOMETHING interesting in science. You will make a good science teach :p
      I will be a computer teacher and shall kill my students if they don’t make a blog when I tell them 2 MUAHAHAHA*cough* *cough* I can be the next general grievous, I just need his lightsaber. Don’t need his robotic body xD

  5. ♥bliss July 19, 2010 at 10:48 PM #

    lol
    Wouldn’t killing them go a little too far though? lol

  6. Taylor Swift Fan July 20, 2010 at 8:18 AM #

    Maybe… I don’t watch scary Movies(they’re really Scary xP) so I will make my own scary movie muahahaha! That came out of the blue 0_o
    Say, Have u seen Orphan It is so scary!

  7. blissswirl July 20, 2010 at 5:43 PM #

    Lol no I haven’t cuz I’m still scared of a movie my dad showed me when I was five. It was the Chuckie movies… Yeah more than once so now dolls creep me out. o_O

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 21, 2010 at 7:17 AM #

      Childsplay? I know it’s scary! I feel like every dol (Atleast I don’t have any) staring at me is evil and alive!
      I have not seen it but moony’s brother was watching it long timeeee ago! Atleast I’m not the only won who does not watch scary movies!

  8. blissswirl July 20, 2010 at 5:47 PM #

    Btw I never gave my poll vote I vote:
    Yeah! that would be AWSM

    There’s my 5%. :mrgreen:

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 21, 2010 at 7:22 AM #

      Poll was over long time ago :mrgreen:
      But ur. The only one who voted sooo…

Leave a Reply

