Ahhh!!!! It’s gud to be back!

24 Jul

Hiii! It feels so good to be bACK on my Laptop!
YesterdAY night  I went to a wedding at it was the BEST wedding EVER!

I am sorry I have nothing to talk about but I am back in posting soo… WHO CARES?!

If I have anything 2 talk about, I will post but I bet at that time, my brother will be writing stories, Could he jst quickly get an iPad so he can leave me alone with this comp?

~SIlv

2 Responses to “Ahhh!!!! It’s gud to be back!”

  1. ♥bliss July 24, 2010 at 9:44 PM #

    Your brother writes stories? Cool.

    • Taylor Swift Fan July 24, 2010 at 11:40 PM #

      Yeah he also put one on AmaZon.com make sure u buy it. ;D
      it’s called… I forgot what it is called… I asked him . He named it “High-Tech Invasions”

Leave a Reply

