Imma Mind Changer!

25 Jul

Hey! Yes I change my mind really easily!  So I read Brry3321’s last post titled “FINALLY!” again  today and it brought back old memories, the times I ussed to watch Pokemon everyday with my brother because  we loved it and when we used to play pokemonindigo.com!

So I think I should start watching Pokemon and play Pokemon Indigo! U guys join it 2. http://www.pokemonindigo.com

And the mind changer part means, instead of Poptropica, POKEMON INDIGO!

Bye

~Silv

EDIT- My Pokemon Indigo account deleted cause I was not on for 45 days 😦  I MISS THAT ACCOUNT!

Well, so I made a new account called Larvatar_12 [old account was larvitar_10]

My public name is Gym_Leader_Flannery [Flannery is my fav gym leader! She is also super pretty!]

10 Responses to “Imma Mind Changer!”

  1. ♥bliss July 25, 2010 at 7:23 PM #

    Ahhhhh… I remember watching Pokemon a long time ago my brother used to make me play cards with him too. I used to know like every single Pokemon and every single episode. Memories…

  2. ♥bliss July 25, 2010 at 7:29 PM #

    Oh!! I forgot to tell you something I saw on YouTube. Taylor Swift and Owl City are gonna sing together in a song!!! I can’t wait. Our two favorite artists are gonna sing together! Adam(owl city) said he’s writing a countryish song that he would like to finish with Taylor Swift. Ok, now I’m excited! They also said that Taylor is too busy right now so it might take awhile. But I can’t wait!

  3. Taylor Swift Fan July 25, 2010 at 9:19 PM #

    REALLY! KEWl! Adam ad TS?!
    Oh and I still have my pokemon cards!
    I miss those memories!

  4. blissswirl July 25, 2010 at 10:36 PM #

    Lol one more visit and you have 8000 visits.

  5. Sweethearts23 July 25, 2010 at 11:12 PM #

    OMG THATS LIKE TAYLOR SWIFT AND T-PAIN xD

  6. brry3321 July 26, 2010 at 4:51 AM #

    We have some pokemon stuff! Pokemon Rumble game,pokemon cards (We have the bottom half of the Ho-oh! Thats worth,like,$40!!!),and 5 pokemon DS games! 😀

  7. brry3321 July 26, 2010 at 4:52 AM #

    BTW,I used to play pokemon indigo before I started Pokemon pearl!

  8. Taylor Swift Fan July 26, 2010 at 7:55 AM #

    8000 Kewl!( @Bliss)
    Lol yh, T-pain and T-swift Thug Story(@Toxic)
    What do u mean by bottom of Ho-oh? LUCKY!(@Brry)

  9. brry3321 July 27, 2010 at 5:52 AM #

    The whole Ho-oh pokemon card looks like this: http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_EqYSOZLTe9s/S8D4KYb2EbI/AAAAAAAAAHg/ukVOa19D_hE/s1600/111-112-ho-oh-legend.jpg
    It’s actualy two cards!

  10. Taylor Swift Fan July 27, 2010 at 8:17 AM #

    COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL but not cute :S

Leave a Reply

