Plane Crash

28 Jul

Oh my gosh! I was listening to the news and I heard that there was a plane crash in Pakistan for people coming from Karachi to Islamabad. No survivors–152 people died. This is really sad. I posted this because I know Swifty goes by plane to Karachi. So yeah be careful if you’re reading this! I don’t know what airline it was…

~bliss

2 Responses to “Plane Crash”

  1. Taylor Swift Fan August 1, 2010 at 8:25 AM #

    I heard it 2! I will tell you what I know and how I knew…
    The moment it happened, my dad called us and told us ’bout the tragedy,[I was scared to death, especially coz my aunt was about to go on that flight but she said she would have to wake up early in the morning so she got an evening flight the same day. God saved her and I am so thankful!][We also saw her on TV when she reached Islamabad. Coz this guy was interviewing ppl. He did not interview her but we saw her going.] 10 ppl actually survived! and the airline was Airblue. Thats All I guess 😀

  2. ♥♥ParamoreFanForever♥♥ August 1, 2010 at 6:43 PM #

    Whoa! Thats scary. I would hate to be in a plane crash (Its a good thing I never rode a plane 🙂 ). I hope none of my unfound relatives wer in dat crash 😦

Leave a Reply

