Crystal Moon ToolBar

3 Aug

http://CrystalMoon.OurToolbar.com/

Hey! I made my own tool bar please click the link upp there to download it. It is SUPER cool and its SUPER safe packed with fun stuff! You can trust me that it is safe because I am only 10 turning 11!

PLEASE download it. It has a few celebrity tweets, Weather, Games, Crystal moon search and ALOT more!

P.S I have another name. Crystal Moon. So Instead of TaylorSwift Fan I am Crystal Moon. I will change the name later. BYE!

And PLEASE download it will not harm your computer. All u have to do is run it… not even save!

Bye!
Crystal M00n

Leave a Reply

